BR Leadership graduates 41

The Advocate

Forty-one future community leaders officially graduated June 6 from the Baton Rouge Area Leadership Program, a program of the Baton Rouge Area Chamber, during a celebratory dinner at LSU’s Lod Cook Alumni Center. Alumni from all past 20 classes were on hand to congratulate this year’s graduates, and many joined them for a VIP reception prior to the dinner, which featured remarks from BRAC President Adam Knapp, Leadership Alumni Board President Ethan Bush and President-elect Jacquelyn Craddock.

Stephen Feazell and Rob Wise spoke on behalf of their fellow 2017 classmates, who were introduced by Leadership Director Emily Stich. Other members of the class are Brian Adams, Sarah Olcott Allen, Leslie Austin, Johnnay Benjamin, Susan Blackburn, Chelsey Laborde Blankenship, Ashley Mitchell Carter, Chad Cathey, Donald Chube Jr., Kevin Colomb, Lillian W. Derouen, Carroll Devillier Jr., Elizabeth Eaton, Melony Fields, Zelma Frederick, Jessica Tate Gagliano, Hunter Geisman, Tameka Hartzog, Terrance Hinton, Courtney Holbrook, Lauren Crapanzano Jumonville, Mathew Laborde, Phillip LaFargue, Blythe Lamonica, Alexander Mahon, Danielle Matthews, Sherry McBeath, Meghan Parrish, Brian Rodriguez, Lynnel Ruckert, Wendy Singleton, Todd Sterling, Melissa Terito, Angelle Lavergne Terry, Laura Thomas, Kelli Bondy Troutman, AJ Walker, Trevor Wilson and Karen Zito.

Scroll to Top