Our Board

The Baton Rouge Area Chamber (BRAC) Board of Directors provides guidance and counsel at the highest level towards achieving our mission and goals.

Executive Committee: officers


Ralph Bender CFO,
Manship Media



Adam Knapp Baton Rouge
Area Chamber

President & CEO

Lauren Champagne

Lauren Champagne Vice President, Human Resources,
Excel Group

Personnel Subcommittee Chair


Helena Cunningham CEO, National
Housing Consulting Services

First-Chair Elect


John Everett EVP & Market President, Baton Rouge



Flynn Foster President, Guaranty
Broadcasting Co.

Past Chair / FuturePAC Chair


David Mullens SVP of Commercial Banking,
Capital One

Second-Chair Elect

Rae Vasquez Headshot

Raedtha (Rae) Vasquez Partner,
Jones Walker

General Counsel

Executive Committee: Vice Chairs

Janet BrittonAt-Large MemberGeneral Counsel, EATEL
Rex CabanissQuality of Place Working Group ChairPartner, Planning & Design Director, WHLC | Architecture
Eric DexterDiversity & Inclusion Committee ChairDirector of Business Development, Civil Solutions Consulting Group, Inc.
Mark DrennanDirectorPresident & CEO, Capital Area Finance Authority (CAFA)
John Patrick Galloway Jr.DirectorRegional VP & Market Manager, Cumulus Media
Susanne HallBusiness Development Committee ChairRegion Vice President- West Region Coca-Cola Bottling Company United,
Baton Rouge Coca-Cola Bottling Co. West Region Headquarters
Stacy HaynieDirectorExecutive Vice President and Provost, Louisiana State University
Eduardo JimenezDirectorDirector, Business Economic Development, Entergy
Meg MahoneyEducation/Workforce Issue Council ChairManager of Public Affairs, Methanex
Stephanie MansonDirectorChief Operating Officer, OLOL Regional Medical Center
Craig NettervilleDirectorSVP of Credit Bureau Foundation, IBERIABANK
David OldreiveDirectorRefinery Manager, ExxonMobil
Nial PatelLegislative Committee ChairSVP, Cornerstone Government Affairs
Ross ReillyDirectorGeneral Manager, Lamar of Baton Rouge
Willie SmithAt-Large MemberChancellor, Baton Rouge Community College
Eric ThomasAt-Large MemberVice President & General Manager, WGMB, WBRL, KZUP/Brproud.com
Erin Monroe WesleyDirectorVice President, Government & Public Affairs Southeast Region, Cox Communications

Board of Directors

Ray Belton
(Michael Stubblefield)
President & Chancellor, Southern University and A&M College System
Chelsey Laborde BlankenshipCLB Consulting, LLC / SoSis Boutique
Trent BondyLUBA
Randy CangelosiKean Miller
Jim CarlsonRPCC
Nicholas DaigleChief Operating Officer, R.J. Daigle & Sons
John L. DanielGreater Baton Rouge Regional President, Whitney Bank
Arthur EwingOwner/CEO,
Ewing's of False River, LLC
Chad FosterPresident and CEO
Gator Millworks
Stacey GautreauPublic Affairs Director, Dow Chemical
Mark GoodsonResilience Practice Lead, CSRS
Kevin HallChief Revenue Officer, The Advocate
Rhoman HardyGeneral Manager, Shell
Brian HaymonFounder & CEO, Loadstar Product Handling Services LLC
Kelvin HillAssistant Chief Administrative Officer, City of Baton Rouge
Laura KelleyProject Analyst, The Powell Group
Klein KirbyChairman, A. Wilbert's Sons, LLC
Jeff KoonceGeneral Counsel, Bernhard Capital Partners
Aimee LavespereArea President, iHeartMedia
Jerold (Jerry) LeboldSVP and General Manager, BASF Corporation
Carter LeakExecutive Vice President, Bank of St. Francisville
Eric McMillenCEO, Ochsner Medical Center-Baton Rouge
Johnny MilazzoPresident, Lard Oil Company, Inc.
Danny MontelaroPresident-Central Louisiana, Regions Bank
Harry J. "Skip" PhilipsManaging Partner, Taylor, Porter, Brooks & Phillips, LLP
Ragan RichardPartner, Phelps Dunbar LLP
Evon RoquemoreCEO, Brightside Clinic
Rena RoyJPMorgan Chase
Mike SanchezPresident-Nuclear Division, PACTEC
Joe SciortinoVP General Manager, WAFB/WBXH
William SheaPartner, Adams & Reese
Ed SilveyPresident/CEO, The Baton Rouge Clinic
John SpainExecutive VP, Baton Rouge Area Foundation
Jennifer StrongSite Logistics & Integration Leader, Olin Blue Cube Operations LLC
Mawe TakyiDent Wealth Advisors
Edgardo TenreiroCEO, Baton Rouge General
Stephen ToupsSenior VP & CIO, Turner Industries Group
Steven UdvarhelyiPresident & CEO, Blue Cross Blue Shield of LA
Scroll to Top